Categories
Canada Giveaways

022421-Beekeeper’sDaughter-CAGiveaway

We’re giving away five copies of The Beekeeper’s Daughter by Santa Montefiore to five lucky Riot readers!

Enter here for a chance, or click the cover image below!

Here’s what it’s all about:

From #1 bestselling author Santa Montefiore comes a sweeping historical novel for fans of Outlander, The Crown, and Jojo Moyes.

England, 1932: Grace Hamblin, the beekeeper’s daughter who lives with her father on a beautiful rural estate, is rocked by tragedy that leads her into the arms of her childhood friend, Freddie. But there is another man she can’t shake from her thoughts…

Massachusetts, 1973: Grace’s beautiful, impetuous daughter Trixie is in love with a rockstar, but when tragedy strikes and he has to return to England, Trixie and Gracie are confronted with the choice of whether to put love or family first.

Categories
Riot Rundown

022421-Becstar-RR

Categories
Riot Rundown

022321-Smoke-RR

Categories
Riot Rundown

022221-BodyImageWarrior-RR

Categories
Riot Rundown

022021-ShadowBox-RR

Categories
The Stack

021821-LBYREAC-The-Stack

Categories
Giveaways

021721-MacmillanAudio-Giveaway

We’re giving away five mystery audiobook prize packs to five lucky Riot readers!

Enter here for a chance, or click the cover image below!

Here’s what it’s all about:

A Matter of Life and Death: “A genuine whodunnit” (Kirkus Reviews) —the master of the courtroom thriller returns with a classic mind-bending puzzle, as Attorney Robin Lockwood must face her most challenging case yet, with everything stacked against her client and death on the line.

We Begin at the End: For listeners of Snow Falling on Cedars and Cold Mountain comes a literary mystery, We Begin at the End, which marks the debut of a major new literary talent, Chris Whitaker.

Every Last Fear: In one of the year’s most anticipated debut psychological thrillers, a family made infamous by a true crime documentary is found dead, leaving their surviving son to uncover the truth about their final days.

Categories
Riot Rundown

021721-BacktotheParty-RR

Categories
The Stack

021621-EBBEAC-The-Stack

Categories
Riot Rundown

021521-EBBEAC-RR